To determine if a company is in fact a good company, one must always look at the staff, how happy are they and how long have they been there for. One thing that has led to our success is the loyal staff that has been with us of the years.

Here is a look at this year’s longstanding staff awards

5 Years – Bianca Boonzaaier

Cheryl van Wyk

Denzil Petersen


10 Years – Gibson Ncube

Robert Bester

Pam Brotherton

Hannie Coetzee

Christina Carelse

Andre McGowan


15 Years – Myrl Hall

Lionel Africa

Deon Volschenk


20 Years – Shaun Honeyman