Transporting...
parallax background

About Us

Team

Pioneer Freight has a total staff count of 60 employees.

Management Team

Ray BurgessManaging Directorray@pioneerfreight.co.za
Ryan BurgessDirector / Ops / Sales / Serviceryan@pioneerfreight.co.za
Jan PretoriusGeneral Manager / Air Exportjan@pioneerfreight.co.za
Deon VolschenkSea Importdeon@pioneerfreight.co.za
Shaun HoneymanAir Importshaun@pioneerfreight.co.za
Dean BrothertonSea Exports / Customs Compliancedean@pioneerfreight.co.za
Tanya SmithAccounts / Admin tanya@pioneerfreight.co.za
Liana FereiraJohannesburgliana@pioneerfreight.co.za
Renalda SnymanDurbanrenalda@pioneerfreight.co.za
Stephen YuDirector - Chinastephen@pioneerfreight.com.cn

Sales & Marketing

Caroline Bresele Business Development / Sales & Marketing caroline@pioneerfreight.co.za
Estelle Kyle Sales / Client Services estelle@pioneerfreight.co.za

B-BBEE

Pioneer Freight is a certified B-BBEE company.

Download B-BBEE Certificates