Transporting...
Track Your Parcel
Card Payment

About Us

Team

Pioneer Freight has a total staff count of 60 employees.

Management Team

Ray BurgessDirectorray@pioneerfreight.co.za
Ryan BurgessDirector / Salesryan@pioneerfreight.co.za
Dean BrothertonCustoms Compliancedean@pioneerfreight.co.za
Deon VolschenkSea Importdeon@pioneerfreight.co.za
Shaun HoneymanAir Importshaun@pioneerfreight.co.za
Jan PretoriusAir Exportjan@pioneerfreight.co.za
Neil BarlowSea Exportneil@pioneerfreight.co.za
Tanya SmithAccounts / Admin tanya@pioneerfreight.co.za
Myrl HallHuman Resourcescreditors@pioneerfreight.co.za
Andrew DelaneyJohannesburgandrew@pioneerfreight.co.za
Renalda SnymanDurbanrenalda@pioneerfreight.co.za
Stephen YuDirector - Chinastephen@pioneerfreight.com.cn

B-BBEE

Pioneer Freight is a certified B-BBEE company.

Download B-BBEE Certificates